Installation Ceremony

Shri Rohan Juvali took charge as President of Belgaum Chamber along with Office Bearers on 7th October 2021. Shri Abhay Patil, MLA Belagavi South was Chief Guest & Shri Jayant Humbarwadi, MD, Ashok Iron Group was Guest of Honour of the Installation Ceremony which was held at Foundry Cluster Hall.